Oru Nadigayin Vakku Moolam

Directed by RAJ KRISHNA
Produced by
Screenplay by
Dialogue by
Story by
Starring Sadhan,Kapil,Sonia Agarwal
Music by AATHISH
Edited by
Production Company
Release date 25 December 2011
Language Tamil
# Playback Singer
1 Moondram Jammam Anandhan,,Anuradha Sreeram
2 Cinema Cinema Mano
3 Vanavil Ithoo Vinitha
4 Kalai Sooriyan Ranjith
5 Don'T Touch Me Sai

Few words About Us


Vega Music Pvt. Ltd. is a specialised branch of the Vega family. It has an impressive collection of over 2700 songs.

Latest Songs


Social Networking