Muppozhudhum Un Karpanaigal

Muppozhudhum Un Karpanaigal is a 2012 Tamil romantic thriller film directed by Elred Kumar starring Atharvaa and Amala Paul in the lead roles, while Jayaprakash, Anupama Kumar, Santhanam, Yashika and Nassar played supporting roles. The music was scored by G. V. Prakash Kumar. The film opened to mixed reviews and performed averagely at the box office. The film was later also filmed at the 2012 Cannes Film Festival in a non-award ceremony, winning acclaim. It was dubbed into Telugu as Nirantharam Nee Oohalo
Directed by S Elred Kumar
Produced by R. S. Infotainment
Screenplay by
Dialogue by
Story by
Starring Adharva,Amala Paul
Music by G V Prakash
Edited by
Production Company
Release date 18 December 2011
Language Tamil
# Playback Singer
1 Oh Sunandha Raman Mahadevan,Caroline,Megha
2 Oru Murai Blaaze,Andrea
3 Mazhai Pozhiyum Aalaap Raju,G V Prakash Kumar,Megha
4 Sokku Podi Baba Sehgal,Shruti Hassan
5 Yaar Aval Yaaro Mohammed Irfan
6 Kangal Neeye Sithara

Few words About Us


Vega Music Pvt. Ltd. is a specialised branch of the Vega family. It has an impressive collection of over 2700 songs.

Latest Songs


Social Networking